One Article per day

Today I’m starting the challenge to read one article by day, with two main goals, first one, knowledge, the second one gets a better English. I decided that after some jobs interviews frustrated because my English level and constant feedback about some basically mistakes on my texts. I heard of dev na estrada podcast, in an episode with pothix where they talk about try read an article by day too, and on the same conversation the guys talk about a grammar and spell corrector called Grammarly, it could be used like an app or like a google chrome extension too, so I decided to give it a try.

I already tried it for review the English on this article and I’ll try to the big one I’ve written about a project which I have developed, this one is a little bigger so I can enjoy and test it in a better proportion there.

So to do these I need a repo where I can consume articles to get deeper where I already have a reasonable knowledge and to learn some new things on the subject where I have no or poor experiences too, and so I will use Github to search that and he follow days I’ll announce where I’ve found the better resources.

That’s all folks, let’s do this.

Deixe um comentário

